Steering Committee

Van Gosse, Department of History, Franklin & Marshall College

Sally Guttmacher, School of Global Public Health, New York University

Rachael Houston, Faculty Resources Coordinator, Campus Election Engagement Project

Sabrina Medler, Civic Engagement Intern, Scholars Strategy Network / Faculty Network

Samantha Perlman, Civic Engagement Manager, Scholars Strategy Network

Kathryn Quintin, Partnerships Manager, Students Learn Students Vote Coalition

Mark Sanders, Department of Philosophy, University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Campbell Streator, Executive Director, Every Vote Counts

Bridget Trogden, Division of Undergraduate Studies/Academic Affairs, Clemson University

Nancy Thomas, Director, Institute for Democracy and Higher Education

[Institutional Affiliations Listed for Identification Purposes Only]